You are here

New Jersey City Name List

This is the list of Cities in New Jersey. The zip code, county and city are displayed in the list. You can click the City Name to get 5-digit zip code and 5-digit plus 4 zip code.

The primary city name as designated by the United States Postal Service. The USPS designates cities in all uppercase (ie. NEW YORK). The Post Office “city” name associated with a particular ZIP Code in the mailing address for a residence may differ from the legal municipality or district in which the housing unit is actually located.

CountyCityZIP Code
Sussex CountyBYRAM TOWNSHIP07821
Essex CountyCALDWELL07006
Hunterdon CountyCALIFON07830
Camden CountyCAMDEN08101
Cape May CountyCAPE MAY08204
Cape May CountyCAPE MAY CH08210
Cape May CountyCAPE MAY COURT HOUSE08210
Cape May CountyCAPE MAY POINT08212
Bergen CountyCARLSTADT07072
Salem CountyCARNEYS POINT08069
Middlesex CountyCARTERET07008
Camden CountyCEDAR BROOK08018
Essex CountyCEDAR GROVE07009
Morris CountyCEDAR KNOLLS07927
Cumberland CountyCEDARVILLE08311
Warren CountyCHANGEWATER07831
Morris CountyCHATHAM07928
Morris CountyCHATHAM TWP07928
Burlington CountyCHATSWORTH08019
Camden CountyCHERRY HILL08002
Camden CountyCHESILHURST08089
Morris CountyCHESTER07930
Morris CountyCHESTER TWP07869
Burlington CountyCHESTERFIELD08515
Burlington CountyCINNAMINSON08077
Union CountyCLARK07066
Gloucester CountyCLARKSBORO08020
Monmouth CountyCLARKSBURG08510
Gloucester CountyCLAYTON08312
Camden CountyCLEMENTON08021
Bergen CountyCLIFFSIDE PARK07010
Monmouth CountyCLIFFWOOD07721
Passaic CountyCLIFTON07011
Hunterdon CountyCLINTON08809
Bergen CountyCLOSTER07624
Camden CountyCOLLINGSWOOD08107
Atlantic CountyCOLOGNE08213
Middlesex CountyCOLONIA07067
Monmouth CountyCOLTS NECK07722
Warren CountyCOLUMBIA07832
Burlington CountyCOLUMBUS08022
Morris CountyCONVENT STATION07961
Burlington CountyCOOKSTOWN08511
Atlantic CountyCORBIN CITY08270
Mercer CountyCRANBURY08512
Union CountyCRANFORD07016
Monmouth CountyCREAM RIDGE08514
Bergen CountyCRESSKILL07626
Burlington CountyCROSSWICKS08515
Middlesex CountyDAYTON08810
Monmouth CountyDEAL07723
Salem CountyDEEPWATER08023
Cumberland CountyDEERFIELD STREET08313
Cumberland CountyDEERFIELD TWP08302
Cape May CountyDEL HAVEN08251
Burlington CountyDELANCO08075
Warren CountyDELAWARE07833
Cumberland CountyDELMONT08314
Burlington CountyDELRAN08075
Bergen CountyDEMAREST07627
Cape May CountyDENNIS TWP08270
Cape May CountyDENNISVILLE08214
Morris CountyDENVILLE07834
Gloucester CountyDEPTFORD08096
Cumberland CountyDIVIDING CREEK08315
Cumberland CountyDORCHESTER08316
Atlantic CountyDOROTHY08317
Morris CountyDOVER07801
Bergen CountyDUMONT07628
Middlesex CountyDUNELLEN08812
Middlesex CountyEAST BRUNSWICK08816
Morris CountyEAST HANOVER07936
Somerset CountyEAST MILLSTONE08875
Hudson CountyEAST NEWARK07029
Essex CountyEAST ORANGE07017
Bergen CountyEAST RUTHERFORD07073
Mercer CountyEAST WINDSOR08512
Burlington CountyEASTAMPTON08060
Burlington CountyEASTAMPTON TOWNSHIP08060
Monmouth CountyEATONTOWN07724